hide

About

Join Bedroom Bedlam every Friday 9PM PST - 11PM CST and Saturday 12AM EST [5AM GMT Europe] featuring the best and brightest mixes that our inbox receives.

Disclaimer: All mixes will be deleted and replaced every week on soundcloud. They will be available OnDemand via www.protonradio.com**

Bedroom Bedlam is a late night web music show streaming a variety of mixes on Proton Radio... supporting mixing talent that finds its way to us' throughout the underground Electronic Music Scene.

The weekly 3 hour spot thrives solely on hand picked mixes sent in from passionate DJ/Producers and Music Labels around the globe!!!
Bedroom Bedlam show-page http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=321

**submission information:
If you want to submit to the show and toss your hat into the ring, follow the instructions below, and
to be seriously considered your demo package MUST contain all of the items, otherwise it will be overlooked.

1.) mp3 of your 60 minute (maximum) mix @ 192k
2.) Track list in this format: Artist - Song (remix) [Label]
3.) Bio
4.) 2 jpegs that best represent your DJ profile

May I suggest using www.mediafire.com or www.wetransfer.com, to send the link(s) to bon@protonradio.com.
Or sound cloud drop box Protonradio BedroomBedlam (please include an email contact Address somewhere on your sound cloud link)

Thanks for your support :)

Keep in touch...
Bonbon
http://www.facebook.com/bonspengler
http://twitter.com/BonSpengler

Protonradio BedroomBedlam   Streaming, United States

Follow

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00