DJ BOOKINGS/Contact: earlgreymusic@hotmail.co.uk


Earl Grey is the solo project of Danny Ashenden, who is otherwise know as one half of The C90s or one half of Say Yes to Another Excess (with Daniel Avery).
It was all born out of a need to channel my own ideas and output my own productions and sounds.
The idea being that there is no pigeon hole to any of the Earl Grey music, no singular sound or style is trying to be achieved. It is just a simple outlet of things that are created in the studio, whatever the style/bpm/influence of the music. All will be clarified soon with much material already finished and awaiting release, and all different!

The Earl of Grey   Danny Ashenden, London, Britain (UK)

  • Into The Light Artwork

    Into The Light

    The Earl of Grey on May 27, 2014 12:30
  • Not Everyones Cup of Tea EP 6 tracks, 34.13 The Earl of Grey on April 03, 2013 02:03

    1. 1. THROUGH THE CITY Ft.Hazel Tratt 4.31 1780 plays
    2. 2. JUST CLAP 6.06 1085 plays
    3. 3. REGENTS PARK 5.56 1603 plays
    4. 4. PONG 7.02 3622 plays
    5. 5. THROUGH THE CITY (Alien Alien rmx) 6.05 545 plays
    6. 6. THROUGH THE CITY (Instrumental) 4.31 467 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at