Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page



The wait is over! The Gunja Brothers spectacular debut LP Paranoid Confusion has arrived.

A heady mix of 'real' instruments, electronic beats, basslines and a reggae dub vibe. Paranoid Confusion has been marinating in grandma's fridge at the back by the scotch bonnets and is now available.

Paranoid Confusion is a fable of friendship, wishing you could be somewhere else and getting out of it to cope with the decline and fall of this crazy spinning globe.

Gunja Brothers got together one weekend to catalogue their life so far through music. A tale of love, community, friendship and excess. Time and friends are the only things we really have in this crazy messed up world, no wonder there is Paranoid Confusion.

Produced and mastered by Dominic Owen (Biggie Smalls, Lil Kim, The Love Theme and many more). www.dominicowen.net


Gunja Brothers Gunja Brothers, Perth, Australia

  • Pull out the gunnnnnja its our best defence 7 tracks, 26.44 Gunja Brothers on January 21, 2010 00:56

    1. 1. Take it Easy - Gunja Brothers 2.30 2213 plays
    2. 2. Gunja Shuffle - Gunja Brothers 4.15 1768 plays
    3. 3. We Smoke with Ur Muthas - Gunja Brothers 3.45 4121 plays
    4. 4. Never back down - Gunja Brothers 3.54 3303 plays
    5. 5. Gunjaffarian - Gunja Brothers 3.56 1893 plays
    6. 6. Indian Girl - The Love Theme (Gunja Brothers Remix) 4.11 1684 plays
    7. 7. Indian Girl - Gunja Brothers 4.09 332 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at