Track artwork

Kevin Saunderson In The House

Defected Records on December 22, 2011 15:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 10715
Comments 43
Favoritings 179

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by Defected Records

    Defected In The House Radio - 15.09.14 - Guest Mix MK

    Defected In The House Radio - 08.09.14 - Guest Mix Cristoph

    Defected In The House Radio - 01.09.14 - Guest Mix Detroit Swindle

    Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2014 Mixtape

    Defected In The House Radio - 25.08.14 - Guest Mix Oliver $ & Jesse Rose

    View all

    Kevin Saunderson In The House will be his first club mix compilation since 1996, one that sees him combine classic personal productions, exclusive new releases, re-interpretations of old favourites and the hottest house around into two mixes perfectly representing the unmistakable sound of Kevin Saunderson in 2012.

    Kevin Saunderson In The House is a flawless selection of house and techno, mixed in his inimitable raw style; a landmark mix for one of dance music’s greatest pioneers. This compilation is available to buy at iTunes, Amazon,


    01. The Soulshapes 'Comin’
    02. Jay Haze featuring Laila Tov 'I Wait For You' (King Britt Remix)
    03. Reese & Santonio 'The Sound' (2011 Remix)
    04. Brick City 'Rumba Magic' (DJ Chus & David Herrero Mix)
    05. Osunlade 'Envision' (Yoruba Soul Mix)
    06. Josh Wink 'Jus Right' (Jimpster Remix)
    07. Michel Cleis 'Litoral' (Original Mix)
    08. Peter Horrevorts 'Crackhouse' (Original Mix)
    09. Lauhaus 'Moonshine'
    10. Alex Kenji 'Those Good Vibes'
    11. Adam Port 'The American Dream'
    12. Heartik 'Meltdown' (Original)
    13. Kevin Saunderson featuring Inner City 'Future' (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix)
    14. Inner City 'Good Life 2011' (Instrumental)
    15. Shlomi Aber 'Groove Mechanism' (Chris Liebing Remix)
    16. Gavin Herlihy 'Watch Ya Feet' (Berlin Mix)
    17. Manjane 'Do The Dishes' (Original Mix)


    01. Kevin Master Reese 'Intro'
    Alex Picone 'En Pensant' (Phil Weeks Remix)
    02. Phil Agosta 'Tribute To Detroit' (Agent X Motor City Mix)
    03. Internullo 'Taifas' (Alex Celler Dub)
    04. Pablo Fierro 'Check the Boogie' (Soul Minority Remix)
    05. Humano 'Life'
    06. Kevin Saunderson 'Pump The Move' (Samuel L Session Remix)
    07. Gabriel Rocha 'Ride On Time' (Original Club Mix)
    08. Kweku Saunderson 'Innuendo'
    09. Brandon Decarlo 'Forever & A Day'
    10. Kevin Saunderson 'Rock To The Beat' (Ben Sims Remix)
    11. Tommy FourSeven 'Track 5' (Robert Hood Mix)
    12. Carl Craig 'At Les' (Christian Smith Hypnotica Remix)
    13. Inner City 'Till We Meet Again' (Carl Craig Remix)
    14. Kevin Saunderson 'Bassline' (Joris Voorn Remix)

    Kevin Saunderson In The House is out now and available to buy at iTunes, Amazon,


    39 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at