Track artwork

Chad Valley - Tell All Your Friends

chadvalley on July 18, 2012 14:59

Pop

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 35 74058
Comments 42
Favoritings 1 473

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 29 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by chadvalley

    Your Love (Frankie Knuckles Cover)

    Peace & Understanding Mixtape

    CHAD VALLEY DJ MIX (for Oxfam)

    Chad Valley - Up and Down (Vince Clarke Remix)

    Fathering Mothering (Badminton Bay Mix)

    View all

    The album 'Young Hunger' released by Cascine in the US on Oct 30th and Loose Lips in the UK/EU on Nov 19th.

    Live in 2012

    Thu 25 Oct - Miami, Bardot http://goo.gl/PSE1S
    Sat 27 Oct - L.A. Touch Vinyl instore http://www.touchvinyl.com/
    Sat 27 Oct - L.A. Secret Warehouse party http://goo.gl/LKehw
    Sat 10 Nov - Bristol, Fear Of Fiction Festival http://www.fearoffiction.com/festival
    Tue 13 Nov - Glasgow, QMU (supporting Passion Pit) http://goo.gl/QXMy8
    Thu 15 Nov - Leeds, O2 Academy (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASSION-PIT/
    Fri 16 Nov - Manchester, Academy (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASSION-PIT/
    Sat 17 Nov - Paris, Point Ephémère (Blessing Force with Trophy Wife, Jonquil, Pet Moon & Deep Shit DJs) http://goo.gl/7km9K
    Sun 18 Nov - Cambridge, Junction (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASSION-PIT/
    Mon 19 Nov - Birmingham, HMV Institute (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASSION-PIT/
    Tue 20 Nov - London, Forum (supporting Passion Pit) http://www.gigsandtours.com/Tour/PASSION-PIT/
    Wed 21 Nov - Brighton, Prince Albert (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/186860
    Thu 22 Nov - London, Electrowerkz (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/186706
    Sat 24 Nov - Liverpool, Shipping Forecast (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://goo.gl/Xt2wN
    Sun 25 Nov - Oxford, The Cellar (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/186253
    Mon 26 Nov - Nottingham, Bodega (headline show w/ Trophy Wife) http://goo.gl/en1wM
    Tue 27 Nov - Edinburgh, Sneaky Petes (headline show) http://goo.gl/vlF3L
    Wed 28 Nov - Sheffield, The Great Gatsby (headline show) http://www.wegottickets.com/event/188225

    42 Comments

    36 timed comments and 6 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00