All Pro plans come with a 30 day money back guarantee.
What happens if I am over my upload limit?
If you are over your limit, uploading more tracks will be disabled, and your oldest tracks may be hidden.
Upgrade to display them and to be able to upload more.
Any hidden tracks will still have all of their stats and comments available and shown after you upgrade.
How does the 30 day money back guarantee work?
Purchase any SoundCloud Pro plan and try it out for 30 days, risk free.
Cancel your account within the first 30 days and we'll refund your money right away. Also, you can cancel your plan at any time.
Our money back guarantee is only available for first time purchases.
What is Spotlight?
Spotlight enables you to pin tracks and playlists to the top of your profile. Help your audience discover your best work. With a Pro Unlimited plan, Spotlighted tracks show up as suggestions after your tracks have finished playing in embedded players.
With a Pro Unlimited plan, spotlighted tracks are also suggested after your tracks have finished playing in embedded players.
What is Quiet Mode?
Quiet Mode enables you to hide comments and stats on your tracks or playlists, make comments private or hide recipients of the tracks and playlists you share privately. You make these changes on the edit or upload page of a track or playlist.
What are Stats?
With Pro you can see which SoundCloud users interact with your tracks the most, perfect for finding your biggest fans. You can also see which countries your tracks are popular in.
With Pro Unlimited, in addition to Pro stats, you can also see where your tracks are being played most; from blogs, to apps, to social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr) and even individual pages on SoundCloud.