@playlist artwork


10 tracks, 43.08 Panic.0 on February 15, 2013 13:25

Uploaded by

  • Album available here for FREE DOWNLOAD:

    Panic.0 are:

    Lorenzo Baldassari - Vocals
    Michele Ghilardi - Guitar
    Simone Ghilardi - Bass
    Giacomo Domenici - Drums

    Recording and mixing by Michele Ghilardi (Panic.0)

    Mastering by David Gnozzi (Rockstar Studio)

    LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zeropanico
    contact: panic.zerorock at gmail.com

    Released by: None
    Release/catalogue number: None
    Release date: Mar 11, 2013

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at