Producer/DJ/Electrostimulation label head

CONTACT (Bookings/Remixes, etc.) - zeibura@gmail.com

Upcoming Shows(follow facebook for more info):

04/04 Prague, CZ

Upcoming Releases:

- Z-Kat & Heapy EP [Mutant Bass]
- Zelená Riddim [Hydrogen]

Past Releases:

- Krejcárek [BiggBoss]
- Žižbronx [Dubsteblog]
- Pupula Ligata [Ty Vole?!]
- Kanji Kinetic - Bang Harder (Z-Kat Remix) [Mutant Bass]
- Burn Down The Sídliště [Bass Hound]
- Dirty Talk Remixes EP [Bass Hound]
- Submerse - Outbreak (Z-Kat Remix) [Off Me Nut]
- Dryman & Z-Kat - Chardonnay [LAMAt]
- Dirty Talk [Bass Hound]
- Side9000 - Speaker (Z-Kat Remix) [Mutant Bass]
- Talavajda Remixes EP [Electrostimulation]
- Infra-Red Lights [Temper D Productions]
- Škraboška EP [Electrostimulation]
- Lesbian Gangstas EP [Bass Hound]
- Pseudoscientific Quackery [Electrostimulation]
- Under Your Kilt feat. Sanna Hartfield [Electrostimulation]
- Sophia [Bitcrusher]
- NONEWYORK - Dance All Night Then Go Fuck (Z-Kat Remix) [Idiot House]
- DeaD PersoN feat. Samara - You Lost The Game (Z-Kat Remix) [Electrostimulation]

Z-Kat   Zeibura S. Kathau, Prague, Czech Republic

  • Z-Kat - Krejcárek [OUT NOW ON CD] Artwork

    Z-Kat - Krejcárek [OUT NOW ON CD]

    Z-Kat on November 06, 2011 22:15
  • Z-Kat & Heapy - Delusion Artwork

    Z-Kat & Heapy - Delusion

    Z-Kat on May 11, 2012 20:02

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at