Track artwork

Zaggasaurus - Transitions Mix (2012)

Zaggasaurus on January 04, 2012 05:49


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1024
Comments 30
Favoritings 32
Downloads 113

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 14 Groups

    View all

    January 2012 - "Zaggasaurus - Transitions Mix"

    After a beautiful yet tumultuous 2011, we have finally arrived at the start of 2012, a year many have been waiting for in anticipation of a great transition in consciousness. This mix is meant to reflect both the light and the dark in this period of change and transformation. It also infuses the element of love in the story told, as well as an underlying layer of personal and communal empowerment through music.
    As in all transitions and transformations there is an element of rawness and imperfection, this mix too reflects that at certain points just enough to emphasize the hurdles and often difficult obstacles we are faced with in moments of change and re-alignment.

    With this, I leave you to the music. Blessings and Love to you all.

    :::Track List::::
    1. ALL.U.C- Sunny Romantic Days (Scalp feat. Apache remix)
    2. Ganja White Night - Super Haze
    3. Mr. Boogie - Madbot
    4. Dub Elements - Adrenocrom (Original Mix)
    5. Enigma - Phobia (Original Mix)
    6. Nina Simone - Feeling Good (Fytch Remix)
    7. The Secret Lemon Project - Sierra Le-Owned
    8. Hypha & BleepBloop - FutureFleshFucktastic
    9. Trevor Kelly & Foobz - zBooF (Original Mix)
    10. Trevor Kelly & StaX - Kamakazi (Original Mix)
    11. Ganja White Night - Purple Star
    12. Crustation - Purple (Caidance bootleg)
    13. Liquid Stranger & Excision - One (Original Mix)
    14. Bar9 - Midnight (Original Mix)
    15. Culprate - Airline (Original Mix)
    16. Bare Noize - Filthy Lummox (Original Mix)
    17. Foreign Beggars - No Holds Barred feat. Noisia (Excision Remix)
    18. Trentmoller - Moan (Enigma Dubz Remix)
    19. Goldrush - S.C. Honey
    20. Ganja White Night - Censura
    21. Drop Top and Figure - We are Warriors (Calvertron Remix)
    22. Figure - Super Mega Death Ray (Run DMT remix)
    23. Dark Elixir - Beast Within
    24. Supreme & Stinkahbell - Grimey (Original Mix)
    25. Crimes - Murda Club (Original Mix)
    26. Supreme & Chris Eddowes - The Fortress (P0gman Remix)
    27. Balkansky - The Temple (with Loop Stepwalker feat. Nyree) (Original Mix)
    28. Goldrush - Carpe Diem for Lovers


    29 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at