@playlist artwork

SM010 Youthful Implants Smoke and Mirrors EP (free download)

7 tracks, 36.26 Youthful Implants on September 18, 2012 00:56

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Youthful Implants (8)

    Youthful Implants’ new EP is a collection of songs, in different tempos and genres, that really reflect his musicality and interest in song writing.

    Although not every track on the EP is dance floor oriented, and some of them are, all of them are engineered to give the listener a sense of story and atmosphere.

    From the trip-hop stylings of “Automatic”, featuring the soulful vocals of Jewels, to the jungalistic amen break rinse-out in “Temper”, to the techno minimalism of “Transmission”, to the hauntingly beautiful vocals of Eliza Hull in “Falling”, we hope there is something here for everyone. Be it a mood, or a vibe, that you will respond to and enjoy and also importantly, want to listen to again.

    Your feedback on these tracks, good or bad, is greatly appreciated.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at