Track artwork


Young Wonder on March 21, 2012 22:08

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 415 124216
Comments 43
Favoritings 823
Downloads 1

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 199 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Young Wonder

    We Are Golden (Young Wonder x Black Light Dinner Party)

    Electrified (Gunkel Remix)

    Electrified (Daithi Remix)

    Time Feat. Sacred Animals (SertOne Remix)


    View all

    Debut EP From Irish dub pop electronic duo Young Wonder consisting of producer Ian Ring and vocalist Rachel Koeman based out of Cork, Ireland.

    "That EP is an impressively put-together first release filled with big beats, pitched vocals, euphoric synths, a sample from The Avalanches and Rachel Koeman’s sweet timbre." - Nialler9

    Released by: Feel Good Lost Records
    Release date: Mar 14, 2012
    ISRC: us-cgj-12-28681


    41 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at