Track artwork

Yoko Ono/IMA - Franklin Summer

Yoko Ono on April 05, 2011 13:17


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 8209
Comments 7
Favoritings 27

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Yoko Ono

    Yoko Ono Urges People To "Surrender To Peace" | United Nations Radio

    ONO - Angel (Dave Aude Club Mix)

    ONO - Angel (Mike Cruz Club Remix)

    Yoko Ono - Let Me Count The Ways

    Yoko Ono/IMA - New York Woman

    View all

    From the album Rising (mixes)

    Yoko Ono: Vocals
    Sean Ono Lennon: Acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards, bass, backing vocals
    Timo Ellis: Bass, acoustic & electric guitars, drums
    Sam Koppelman: drums, bass, percussion

    Produced by Yoko Ono & Rob Stevens

    Released by: Various
    Release date: Feb 22, 1996


    5 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at