Track artwork

Parts Per Million / Bombs Fall On Yoto

Year Of The Owl on March 20, 2012 19:41

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 37
Comments 3
Favoritings 1
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

More tracks by Year Of The Owl

Hungry In The Jungle (Radio Hartlepool 18/11/12)

The Devil's Club

Sailing On

Hungry In The Jungle

Dusted, Dead and Gone

View all

Debut EP by North East based singer-songwriter, Year Of The Owl.
All music and lyrics by Simon Eastwell. Recorded by Simon Eastwell between December 2011 - February 2012. Mixed by Mattias Rasmussen of Driftwood Studios, Denmark. Artwork by Dane Curran.
Available for download from here:

Release date: Mar 19, 2012


3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at