Following a trail of output from Xpans would lead to his seminal major release, Deep Sand, on Sheeva Records in 2010, featuring none other than the legendary CeCe Rogers. Since that time, this prolific DJ and producer has built a consistent catalogue of releases, both on Sheeva and on his own imprint, Rogue Music, complimented by work at Rm55 in NYC and The Electric Pickle in Miami, and all points in between. More information and music can be found... well... everywhere. TGF Google.

All inquiries djxpans@gmail.com


Xpans   Xpans, New York City, United States


Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at