Track artwork

Xstacy - Inner Thoughts

X-T-C on July 23, 2013 19:50

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 245
Comments 16
Favoritings 25
Downloads 27

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by X-T-C

    Trancending Ep 41

    Xstacy - Trancending Ep 40

    Trancending Ep 39

    Ghost Grooves Ep 2

    Trancending Ep 38

    View all


    1. Andy Blueman feat Christina Novelli - Save Sea (Patrick Saaydo Intro edit)

    2. Ronny K and Laucco vs Cathy Burton - Better Tomorrow vs Reach Out To Me (Szanszy mashup)

    3. Defcon Audio feat Julie Harrington - Lost In You (Jamie Walker remix)

    4. Simon Patterson vs Sunlounger feat Zara - Lost Us (Hydrogenio mashup)

    5. John O Callaghan feat Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)

    6. Dark Matters feat Neev Kennedy - Loneliness Wont Leave Me Alone (Sebastian Brandt remix)

    7. John O Callaghan feat Audrey Gallacher - Big Sky (F-6 2013 remix)

    8. Aly and Fila, Sue McLaren - Mysteries Unfold (Uplifting mix)

    9. Solarstone and Betsie Larkin - Breathe You In (Sneijder remix)

    10. Alex M.O.R.P.H feat Katie Marne - Spirit (Daniel Kandi remix)

    11. Sean Tyas, Nicole McKenna - Got Love (Original mix)

    12. John O Callaghan feat Lo-Fi Sugar - Every Lesson Learned (Matt Hardwick remix)

    13. Ana Criado, Adrian Raz - How Will I Know (Daniel Kandi remix)

    14. Touchstone and Ian Standerwick - Shes's Wonderful (Photographer remix)

    15. Paul Van Dyk feat Lo-Fi - Sugar Castaway (John O Bir remix)

    16. Dennis Shepard and Cold Blue feat Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Simon Moon remix)

    Hope you all like my set Inner Thoughts (Vocal mix)


    16 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at