Track artwork

Wilkinson's Essential Mix on BBC Radio 1

Wilkinson UK on November 11, 2013 15:45

0.00 / 1.59.50
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1141 95999
Comments 199
Favoritings 21 3387

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 977 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Wilkinson UK

    Wilkinson - Half Light (TCTS Remix)

    Too Close VIP feat. Detour City (Zane Lowe's Hottest Record In The World)

    Too Close feat. Detour City

    Naughty Boy - Think About It (Wilkinson Remix) Zane Lowe's Hottest Record In The World

    Wilkinson - Let Me Be Free [PREVIEW]

    View all

    Wilkinson's debut album 'Lazers Not Included' is out now on Ram/Virgin EMI.
    Download it from iTunes - Amazon -

    Track list
    Nextmen - No Survival
    Chase & Status - No Problem
    DC Breaks - Gambino
    Logistics - Together
    Sub Focus - Out Of The Blue
    Matrix & Futurebound - Sandstorm
    &rt;&rt; Tantrum Desire - Reach
    Culture Shock - I Remember
    Kove - Night Thought
    Wilkinson - Casino
    DJ Marky & XRS ft. Stamina MC - LK
    Commix - Be True
    Omni Trio - Renegade Snares (High Contrast Remix)
    Kove - Searching
    Wilkinson - Every Time
    Breakage - Fighting Fire (Loadstar Remix)
    Wilkinson - Heartbeat
    Bro Safari - The Drop
    Wilkinson - Heatwave ft. K Flay
    Gramatik - So Much For Love
    Gofrilab - Dub Style
    My Neighbour Is - Little Freak
    Jazzy Jeff & Will Smith - Summer Time (Summertime Still Remix)
    Cyantific - Cyantific Dub
    Wilkinson - Need To Know
    Logistics - Eastern Promise
    Jenna G - In Love
    Loadstar - Link To The Past
    Wilkinson - Afterglow
    Dimension - Detroit ft. Cyantific
    Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (Sub Focus Remix)
    Wilkinson - Refugee
    Wilkinson - Redemption
    Noisia - Stigma
    Wilkinson - Take You Higher
    Knife Party - LRAD (Prototypes Remix)
    Karma - Terminal
    Wilkinson - Tonight
    Ed Rush & Optical - Chubrub
    Wilkinson - Perforation
    Zinc - 138 Trek
    Disclosure - Tenderly
    MJ Cole - Sincere (Nero Remix)
    Wilkinson - Halflight
    Culture Shock - Machine
    Hazard - Time Tripping
    Jonny L - Back To Your Roots (Friction & KTee Remix)
    Cyantific - Ice Cream
    Wilkinson - Sleepless
    LTJ Bukem - Atlantis (Marky & Spy Remix)
    Break - Love So True
    Wilkinson - Overdose VIP
    Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Pendulum Remix)
    Metrik - Drift
    Ed Rush & Optical - Bacteria (Pendulum Remix)
    TC - Get Down Low
    Sub Focus - Rock It VIP
    Wilkinson - Direction
    Logistics - Inside My Soul
    Top Cat - Special Dedication (Sigma Remix)
    High Contrast - If We Ever
    Lomax - Artisan VIP
    Adam F - Circles
    Wilkinson - Too Close


    196 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at