@playlist artwork

Cloud Nothings - Attack On Memory

8 tracks, 33.52 Wichita Recordings on January 17, 2012 11:03

PrivateIndie Rock

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Wichita Recordings (15)

    View all

    This is the new album from Cloud Nothings. It is called Attack On Memory and it will be available on Wichita Recordings from 6th February 2012.

    All songs written by Cloud Nothings
    Published by DB91 (SESAC)
    Engineered by Steve Albini at Electrical Audio, July 2011.

    Dylan Baldi – vocals, guitar
    Joe Boyer – guitar
    TJ Duke – bass
    Jason Gerycz – drums

    (p)&(c) 2012 Wichita Recordings Ltd., under exclusive license from Cloud Nothings.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at