hide

About

contact:
info@whiteforestrecords.com
demos:
demo@whiteforestrecords.com

------------------------

White Forest Records:

.Luca Albino, fondatore
albino.luca@whiteforestrecords.com

.Lorenzo Corsetti, fondatore:
corsetti.lorenzo@whiteforestrecords.com

.Andrea Bianchi, spin doctor:
bianchi.andrea@whiteforestrecors.com

.Maya Fiorillo, booking:
fiorillo.maya@whiteforestrecords.com

.Lorenzo Castelli, A&R:
castelli.lorenzo@whiteforestrecords.com

.Luca Ritucci, grafico:
ritucci.luca@whiteforestrecords.com

White Forest Records   Rome, Italy

Follow

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00