Track artwork

Wez G - Autumn Leaves (Chillout DJ Set)

Wez G on September 20, 2011 18:06

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 2920
Comments 19
Favoritings 60
Downloads 628

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 16 Sets

    View all

    In 73 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Wez G

    Wez G - Dolphin Deep (Chillout DJ Set)

    Wez G - Head Alchemy (DJ Set)

    Brasil Acid

    Wez G - Remote Desert Runway (DJ Set)

    Wez G - Floating Thoughts (DJ Set)

    View all

    Another wet and cold summer and already autumn is upon us. Leaves, golden brown, scatter the floor in the country parks of South Wales and the wind and rain are ceaseless. This is another chillout special in the Wez G Mix series and blends in old and new, some recognisable, some maybe not so, all melodic in harmony and compiled in a way to calm, inspire and relax you as the days draw in and we head into the winter darkness.


    1. Koru - Otis [Café Del Mar Music]
    2. Pep Lladó feat Antonio Martinez - Vai Vedere [Café Del Mar Music]
    3. Nino - Amor Amor [Chall'OMusic]
    4. Gramatik - Just Jammin' (Original Mix) [Some Cutz Up]
    5. Mandalay - Kissing The Day [V2 Records]
    6. Kid Koala - Emperor's Main Course (Laboratoire Mix) [Ninja Tune]
    7. Thievery Corporation - Fragments [Eighteenth Street Lounge Music]
    8. Dinka - Don't Hide Your Love (Original Chillout Mix) [Sirup]
    9. Akshin Alizadeh - El Gran Duelo (Original Mix) [Cold Busted]
    10. Maya Jane Coles - Nobody Else (Original Mix) [Hypercolour]
    11. Paco Fernández - Flores De Libertad [Café Del Mar Music]
    12. La Caina - Bailando Va [Café Del Mar Music]
    13. Tom Lustig - Relax Mode (Original Mix) [TheSounds]
    14. Nightmares On Wax - You Wish (Original Mix) [Warp Records]
    15. Mahara McKay - One Life [Café Del Mar Music]
    16. Krystian Shek - The Land Of Oil And Tea (Val De Mossa & Krystian Shek Remix) [Cold Busted]
    17. The Lushlife Project - Essence Of Our Origins [George V Records]
    18. Soho 808 - From New York With Love (Original Mix) [Stupendous]
    19. Zwicker - Who You Are feat. Heidi Happy (Wood Version) [Compost]
    20. Bubble Club - Violet Morning Moon (Original Mix) [Klik Records]
    21. Massive Attack - Atlas Air (Goldsworthy Remix) [Virgin]
    22. The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin' [Dunhill]

    Please join me on the Wez G facebook page

    Released by: Shuffle Records
    Release date: Sep 20, 2011


    17 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at