Track artwork

The Lonely Albatross

EOTWCI on March 19, 2013 15:43

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 909
Comments 11
Favoritings 17
Downloads 60

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 47 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by EOTWCI

    Surfing Like a Guru

    Shaolin Punk

    California Shrills



    View all

    The Wong Way EP (EOTWCICD001)

    Released 20.3.2013 on EardrumsPop. All rights reserved by Eva on the Western Castle Island.

    Download the whole EP for free:

    Track listing:
    1) California Shrills (FI-EWC-13-00001)
    2) Shaolin Punk (FI-EWC-13-00002)
    3) Surfing Like a Guru (FI-EWC-13-00003)
    4) The Lonely Albatross (FI-EWC-13-00004)

    Produced by Valtteri Väänänen & Martin Linnankoski
    Mixed by Valtteri Väänänen & Pietari Pihlainen
    Mastered by Mika Värtö
    Recorded in summer 2012 @ Jiffel Studios by Valtteri Väänänen

    All music and lyrics by Eva on the Western Castle Island


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at