Track artwork

Invite's Choice Podcast 068 - Henning Baer

Henning Baer on January 05, 2013 00:56


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 23 2093
Comments 12
Favoritings 67
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by Henning Baer

    B2 - Europium

    B1 - Promethium

    A2 - Cer

    A1 - Neodym

    Tactical by Henning Baer

    View all

    Here my podcast I did for Invite's Choice. Feel free to download and leave your comment. Enjoy!


    The 68th Podcast of my weekly Podcast show Invite's Choice.
    This week with guest: Henning Baer

    It's about time I invited an artist from Berlin again.
    This week I've asked Henning Baer, one of the two people behind the Grounded Theory concept.

    Besides being a bookingagency, Grounded Theory is mainly known for its Berlin events which have featured Marcel Dettmann, Ben Klock, Redshape, Perc and Function in the past.
    The future is looking bright as more nights and artists have been confirmed!

    Henning himself is busy in the studio, which has resulted in releases on Krill Music, Sonic Groove and K209, the latter he founded together with Milton Bradley in 2011.

    His oustanding prodcutions have landed him gigs at Berghain, Tresor and many clubs around Europe so I'd say a podcast for Invite's Choice is long ovedue! Here it is!


    1. Rasmus Hedlund - Svävningar I Tomhet - Ljudverket
    2. Marco Shuttle - Bombaby - Eerie
    3. Ignacio - Virton Upgraded - Music Man
    4. Shed - Well Done (030 edit) - Solo Action
    5. Gowentgone - M.A.M (Marcel Dettmann Remix) - Vidab
    6. SP-X - Attack Pattern - Komisch
    7. Zadig - Manic Mansion - Syncrophone
    8. Piltdown Sound - Xanderplatz - Proper Trax
    9. Manzel - Manzel 002 - Manzel
    10. Edit Select - Signals Dub - Selected Edits
    11. Forward Strategy Group - Arcnet - Perc Trax
    12. Myk Derill - Recognition - Knotweed Records
    13. Truncate - Truncate 6 - Truncate
    14. Stallion - Stallion#7 - Stallion
    15. Nether Void aka. DJ Lock - Paranoid - Reaktor Records
    16. A Made Up Sound - Demons - A Made Up Sound


    12 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at