Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


We are the Mountains are an American Indie rock band from Columbus, Ohio, officially formed in 2010. The band consists of Blake Anthony Ray Miller (vocals, guitar, keyboard, percussion), Mark Warren Jacques (vocals, guitar, keyboards, sampler), Kyle Charles (bass) and Curtis Cole (percussion, sampler, vocals, guitar). Contributing members include, Anthony Rowe (guitar, vocals, sampler), James Robertson (drums), and Timothy Murray (drums).

The band employs traditional and electronic instruments. Their sound has been categorized as psychedelic pop, folk rock, and experimental, and is dominated by the use of vocal harmonies. The band has played together in various ensembles since their teenage years and continue until this day.

We are the Mountains We are the Mountains, Columbus, Ohio, United States


Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at