@playlist artwork

Year of the Dog EP

5 tracks, 14.34 Walker Lukens on March 05, 2012 00:14

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Walker Lukens (4)

    this set of songs was recorded in January 2012.

    These songs were written by Walker Lukens except for "Ramblin' Man" which was written by Hank Williams and "What I Need (I Can't Get) which is an interpolation of "Gotta Have It" by Kanye West.

    These recordings were produced by Roger Paul Mason.
    Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music

    If you're tired of listening to it. WATCH IT AS SET TO THIS VIDEO COLLAGE: https://vimeo.com/43292915

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at