Track artwork

Safe Skin

Vuvuvultures on December 13, 2011 15:53

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 12187
Comments 7
Favoritings 114

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 13 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Vuvuvultures

    Vuvuvultures - SongBot

    Vuvuvultures - Arty Party

    Vuvuvultures - Deaf Epic (Creep Remix)

    The Strangler (Battery Amp version - Live For Ruth Barnes Amazing Radio)

    Another Hit

    View all

    "VVV" Debut EP

    Vuvuvultures are Harmony Boucher, Nicole Bettencourt Coelho, Paul Ressel and Matthew Christensen.

    All songs are written by Vuvuvultures.

    Recorded at 2KHZ Studios by Max Heyes.
    Produced by Paul Ressel and Max Heyes.
    Mixed by Max Heyes.
    Mastered by Paul Ressel at Fluid Studios.

    Copyright 2011


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at