Track artwork

VLCN005 - Inkarv - No Place to Rest

Vulcan Audio on February 05, 2013 07:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1479
Comments 37
Favoritings 85

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 2 Sets

    In 32 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Vulcan Audio

    VLCN007 - D-Operation Drop - Slammer (Out Now!)

    VLCN006 - Jafu - Box Jelly

    VLCN004 - Juss B - Metaphysics/Symbols

    VLCN003 - Boofy - Momentum

    VLCN002 - Cauze & Kbeatz - Nightmares/Subway

    View all

    No Place To Rest
    by Inkarv

    1. No Place to Rest
    2. Inner Being
    3. Out in the field
    4. No Place To Rest (Vantage Remix)

    Buy at Juno

    Buy at Beatport

    Buy at iTunes

    Buy at Digital-Tunes

    Buy at Chemical

    Buy at RedEye

    Buy at TrackItDown

    All original tracks written by K. Durcan.
    "No Place to Rest" Remix by A. French.

    Release Date: March 11, 2013

    ℗ 2013 Vulcan Audio

    Released by: Vulcan Audio
    Release/catalogue number: VLCN005
    Release date: Mar 11, 2013


    36 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at