Track artwork


Vostok-1 on February 21, 2011 15:49


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Vostok-1

    Funkynaut Love

    Coutel - See The Light (Vostok-1 Remix)

    Hombres Bala - Música (Vostok-1 Remix)

    HNNY - Surf Dude (Vostok-1 Remix)


    View all

    [CHAMP 009] Vostok-1 - Outer Space Disco

    01. Intro
    02. Memories
    03. Spacecraft
    04. Funkynaut
    05. Watching You
    06. Love Emotion
    07. Baby, Can't You See
    08. Don't Mess With The Eighties
    09. Dance Tonight
    10. Amusing One
    11. Alcarria Salvaje
    12. Cosmonaut Dreams
    13. Filter Heart
    14. Nobody
    15. High Flying Love
    16. Crazy Disco
    17. Old Hits
    18. Discoprentice
    19. What Should We Do Tonight (Lovers Song)
    20. Outro

    Download the entire release:

    Released by: Champagne Records
    Release/catalogue number: CHAMP 009
    Release date: Feb 21, 2011
    "Memories" by Vostok-1 is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    11 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at