Track artwork

Just Take Some Time

Volunteer Immune on August 02, 2013 01:21

0.00 / 2.02
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 92
Favoritings 1

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by Volunteer Immune

    Last Night I Lost Your Photograph - Single

    Mutual Healing

    Nineteen Eighty-Five

    Stay With Me

    You're Lying To Me

    View all

    NEW EP by Volunteer Immune, featuring six tracks.
    Written, Recorded, and Produced by Eric Grinstead.

    Track list:
    1. I Remember When We Smoked Trees
    2. Just Take Some Time
    3. Mutual Healing
    4. Nineteen Eighty-Five
    5. Stay With Me
    6. You're Lying To Me

    FREE download here:

    Release date: Jul 28, 2013

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at