Track artwork

Raw Theory - Headrush

Viper Recordings on July 24, 2011 07:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 3598
Comments 27
Favoritings 57

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    More tracks by Viper Recordings

    ShockOne - Follow You (feat. Grant McCulloch)

    ShockOne - The Calling

    Brookes Brothers - Crackdown

    J Majik & Wickaman - Fleshwound (G Dub Remix)

    L-Plus - Middle East Sun

    View all

    Viper Recordings presents 'Drum & Bass Summer Slammers 2011’

    Label: Viper Recordings
    Cat #: VPRLP003
    Format: Digital Download LP
    Released: 15th August 2011

    Featuring 40 killer Drum & Bass anthems to kick start your summer with exclusive new tracks and an all-star lineup including: Swedish House Mafia, Nero, Doctor P, Matrix & Futurebound, ShockOne, Phetsta, DJ Friction, Metrik, Xilent, Interface, Camo & Krooked, Brookes Brothers, DC Breaks, Smooth, Furlonge, Ant Miles & Moving Fusion, Delta Heavy, and many more!

    Released by: Viper Recordings
    Release/catalogue number: VPRLP003
    Release date: Aug 15, 2011


    26 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at