Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Welcome to the age of fusion. In today's age of ground-breaking innovation,Vibrant EYEris is on a mission to help influence the progression of the Hip Hop and Electronica genres through musical fusion.

Heavily influenced by Underground/Conscious/Boom-Bap Hip Hop, Vibrant EYEris taps into the root of exploratory lyricism backed by hard-hitting and melodically versatile beats. The Electronica influence draws from such genres such as Glitch Hop, Breakbeat, Drum and Bass, House, Dubstep, and others.

LoWGritt produces the original tracks on Reason , Numerous writes and performs all the lyrics, Rosta The Rhythm Fiend rocks the live drums, and Rudeskool lays down scratches with vinyl records.Together these musicians represent the concept of combining digital and analog technology together to bring you their rendition of musical fusion.

Vibrant EYEris has opened up for well-established musicians in a wide variety of genres in venues throughout California. These venues include: The Catalyst (Santa Cruz), Temple (SF), Velvet Jones (Santa Barbara),Downtown Brew (SLO), The Gradute (SLO), Area 33 (L.A.). and many other venues throughout California.

Earthdance 2010 showcased the group with the honor of opening the entire festival on the main-stage. Performances in festival related events for 2010ranged from Nacarubi Festival (Big Sur), Burning Man (Neveda),San Fransisco Burning Man Decompression, Santa Cruz Burning Man Decompression, Sands by the Ton (Oakland) plus others.

Since the groups emergence, they have shared the stage with artists such as: RJD2, Souls of Mischief (members of Hieroglyphics), Pep Love, Beats Antique, Nappy Roots, Dead Prez, Andre Nickatina, Abstract Rude, Zap Mamma, Matisyahu, Blackalicious, Lyrics Born, Gaudi, Kinky, Micheal Franti & Spearhead plus more.

With two releases under their belt, VE's third release "ILLadellica" is a strong step into new musical directions for the band. This 17 track album showcases their ability to maintain a constant feel while extensively pushing their musical versatility as well as the overall progression of VE's sound. Two more albums in addition to a large amount of digital releases are in the talks for 2011.

Vibrant EYEris Santa Cruz, United States

  • Vibrant EYEris Music 8 tracks, 34.52 Vibrant EYEris on June 20, 2011 21:08

    1. 1. Ignore The Hype 4.22 1908 plays
    2. 2. I am not Your Slave 4.21 753 plays
    3. 3. Ignore the Hype - Drum and Bass Remix by Anodyne Industries 5.21 542 plays
    4. 4. Soul Science 4.17 419 plays
    5. 5. Escape 4.11 341 plays
    6. 6. Starving Artists 4.40 330 plays
    7. 7. Escape (Elephant Life Interpretation Remix by 5amSam) 3.11 157 plays
    8. 8. Escape (Remix by Ed Striggles) 4.26 200 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at