Velcro is a LA-based house duo consisting of Kevin Ross and Enrique Martinez. The project was born in the summer of 2012, shortly after an introduction at a nightclub in Hollywood. Little did the producers know upon meeting that their combined creativity and tastes would spawn a new beginning for them in Los Angeles.

Although, Kevin and Enrique grew up in opposite sides of the country, both have been immersed in music culture for the majority of their lives, originally from the east coast and Bay Area respectively. Their collaboration resulted in a style that stays true to their underground upbringing while pushing a contemporary sound that reflects the carefree west coast vibe that surrounds them. The future looks bright for the duo, with releases already signed to labels Hot N Heavy, Plant Music, ALiVE Recordings and many more to come.

~~~~~Upcoming Gigs~~~~~~~~~


For more information, remixing, booking and all other inquiries please contact:


VELCRO [Official]   (Hot N Heavy, Alive Recordings, Plant Music), Los Angeles , United States

  • Runaway EP SEED086 (OUT NOW) 5 tracks, 31.07 VELCRO [Official] on March 15, 2014 19:38

    1. 1. City Of Angels [SEED086] *FREE DOWNLOAD* by VELCRO [Official] 6.03 810 plays
    2. 2. On The L [SEED086] by VELCRO [Official] 6.52 565 plays
    3. 3. Runaway [SEED086] (OUT NOW) by VELCRO [Official] 6.23 367 plays
    4. 4. On The L (Turtle Bugg Remix) by Plant Music 5.00
    5. 5. Runaway (Newbody Remix) by Plant Music 6.47
  • The Price EP [ALiVE Recordings] 3 tracks, 13.58 VELCRO [Official] on July 31, 2013 20:30

    1. 1. Infection (128kbs) [ALiVE Recordings] 4.57 1668 plays
    2. 2. Here (128kbs) [ALiVE Recordings] 3.54 918 plays
    3. 3. The Price (128kbs) [ALiVE Recordings] 5.06 863 plays
  • Aye Yo Jimmy [FREE DOWNLOAD] Artwork

    Aye Yo Jimmy [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    VELCRO [Official] on July 16, 2013 01:41

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at