Track artwork

Summer Heat ! Feat. TENS!ON. [Tracklist In Description]

Poison. on August 20, 2013 22:18

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 638
Comments 63
Favoritings 38
Downloads 23

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Poison.

    Friday Night Mixtape (READ DESC]

    March Mixtape - Tracklist Is Up!

    Deorro - Lie (Djuro vs Whyel) * Mash up

    1) Jack's Your Name (Henry Fong Mashup)
    2) Concumbo - Deficio (Deficio Edit)
    3) Clockwork - Surge (Deorro Remix)
    4) Come On, Kukatu (TENS!ON Mashup) **OUT NOW** FREE DOWNLOAD!
    5) Blurred Lines (DallasK Remix)
    6) Damien N Drix - Ding Dong

    Follow the bro doe :

    7) Clockwork - Surge (Charlie Darker Remix)
    8) Deorro & Zoofunktion - Hype (Original Mix)
    9) Zoofunktion - Go Crazy (Original Mix)
    10) Alean - Scorpion (Original Mix)
    11) Woogie - Turn Up! (XOXO Remix)
    12) Alvaro & Moti - NaNaNa (Original Mix)
    13) Chuckie vs. Dzeko & Torres - Down To This (Original Mix)
    14) Revero & Jonathan Pitch feat. Alicia Madison - The Other Side (Original Mix)
    15) BASTILLE - Laura Palmer (Samual James Bootleg)


    63 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at