Track artwork

May 2013 Minimix

Able Ails on May 20, 2013 12:29

0.00 / 15.15
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 20
Favoritings 2
Downloads 2

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Able Ails

    We Are Made Of Stardust

    2014 First Mix



    Starkillers & Bombs Away's Let the Love vs I could be the one- ABLE AILS

    View all

    This minimix is dedicated to all the good souls who have been taken away far too soon from this world.
    Here is the track list,
    1. Cool without you (Audien remix)- Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries Ft Kid Sister
    2. Tremor (original mix)- Clockwork
    3. Together we are (Audien remix)- Arty ft Chris James
    4. NYSMN (original mix)- Jewelz & Scott Sparks
    5. Anxiety (original mix)- Charlie Darker
    6. Kick out the epic motherf*cker (Otto Knows remix)- Dada Life
    7. Passion- Hardwell
    8. Stars- Vicetone ft Jonny Rose

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at