Track artwork

URB Presents: Iron Galaxy on October 01, 2013 18:01

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2939
Comments 8
Favoritings 106
Downloads 466

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by

    URB Presents: The Phantom

    URB MIxtape Vol. 5: discordants by 187 Sound

    URB Presents: Fourcolor

    URB Presents: Sinden

    URB Presents: Filter Dread

    View all

    This week's podcast is from the Canadian-based Iron Galaxy; a man who's built up a sterling reputation within his releases so far; debuting on the ever-impressive Audio Culture label from Amsterdam and releasing his latest EP "Things We Lost Along The Way" on living legend James Zabiela's Born Electric imprint, you could say things are on the up-and-up for the vibesman from the Great White North. With our ears and eyes on Iron Galaxy for the past year, URB was keen on getting him to contribute a mix that captured the essence of his fluid and varied production style, and boy did he ever deliver with some style. Check out his stunning mix, with the tracklist down below.


    01. Damiano von Erckert - Adhab Ya Msafiri feat. Imam Ally Salaam (MCDE Remix)
    02. Pacific Blue - Industry Prt.1
    03. Kenlou - Moonshine
    04. The Organ Grinder - Steam Roller (feat. Chesus)
    05. Murat Tepeli - Forever (Prosumer's Hold Me Touch Me Remix)
    06. Kevin McPhee - Unwind
    07. Pedestrian & Jasperdrum - Kalakuta
    08. SPN RMX - 004A
    09. Jammin' Gerald - Mutha Fuckin' Party Hype
    10. Geeeman - Jam The House
    11. Leon Vynehall - Step Or Stone
    12. J. Tijn - Flat
    13. Francis Bebey - Bissao (Pilooski Edit)
    14. Graef & Seibt - Kotschleuder
    15. Sound Stream - Disco Crash
    16. Split - We Love You 1
    17. KMFH - Down!
    18. Kerri Chandler - House Is House
    19. Voiski - Ad Infinitum
    20. Lucretio - Want
    21. Martyn - Memory Hole
    22. Doc Daneeka & Ratcatcher - Walk On In
    23. ItaloJohnson07 - A Side
    24. Nautiluss - Solstice


    8 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at