@playlist artwork

V.A. 'Diary No.1'

4 tracks, 25.08 Upon.You Records on November 01, 2010 13:46

Following our Diary Compilation comes our latest Upon You release with the Catalogue number 040, a lovely little four track Vinyl. Not a best of more of a DJ Gadget for all those of you out there that still live for the sound, feel and touch of the black gold, because this compilation has only been available as a digital version up until now. A1 is Channel X with their galloping „Rodeo“ that can catch those wild horses on any prairie. A2 definitely isn’t from the pony stables with Gunnar Stiller begin_of_the_skype_highlighting     end_of_the_skype_highlighting’s beautifully drawn sound scapes. On the flipside, Marco Resmann has made himself comfortable and rolls out the emotional carpet with his extended Vinyl version of “This Song feat. Soucie Six”. To counter-attack those emotions we have The Echonomist with his hard edged production of „Over Mountains“ on B2, once again proving how important and ultimately practical this black, circular and dear old friend that we call vinyl is...

Track 1: Written and produced by Mirko Haensel and Andre Staedter.
Track 2: Written and produced by Gunnar Stiller and Andreas Henneberg.
Track 3: Written and produced by Marco Resmann.
Track 4: Written and produced by Petros Manganaris.

Released by: Upon.You Records
Release/catalogue number: UY040
Release date: Nov 8, 2010

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at