Track artwork

Absolute Funky Soul Vol. 2

UNCANNEY on July 31, 2013 06:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 481
Comments 19
Favoritings 16
Downloads 63

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by UNCANNEY

    SOUND IT OUT! - Discovery Project: EDC Las Vegas 2014

    SOUND IT OUT! - Ancient Cosmos (Original Mix) FREE DOWNLOAD!

    Absolute Funky Soul Vol. 3

    UNCANNEY, PMX - Round 3 (Original Mix)

    Tech Conscience Vol. 2

    View all

    Volume two of ABSOLUTE FUNKY SOUL! Live mix recorded with two Pioneer CDJ-850s & a Behringer DDM4000 mixer, no effects or programs used. FREE 320 DL of course! Enjoy & stay tuned ;)

    1. BeatauCue - Ebya (Original Mix)
    2. Krewella - Alive (TJR's Booty Bass Version)
    3. John Dahlback - Don't Stop (Original Mix)
    4. Down With Webster - One In A Million (Autoerotique Remix)
    5. DILLIGAS - Slow Things Down (Original Mix)
    6. Dog Blood - Next Order (Original Mix)
    7. Zombies For Money, Slap In The Bass - Bikes (Original Mix)
    8. John Dahlback - Nuke (Original Mix)
    9. AC Slater - Keep Bouncing (Original Mix)
    10. Dave Winnel, Will Reckless - Achtung! (Original Mix)
    11. Laidback Luke, Hardwell - Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
    12. The Reef - H2O (Original Mix)
    13. The Reef - Tomb (Original Mix)
    14. DILLIGAS, Crookers - Loud (Original Mix)
    15. The Reef - Darth (Original Mix)
    16. Destructo - Higher (Extended Mix)
    17. Far Too Loud - Drop The Bomb (Original Mix)
    18. J-Trick, Taco Cat, Feral Is Kinky - Jumanji (Autoerotique Remix)
    19. Fedde Le Grand - Rockin' N' Rollin' (Original Mix)
    20. Skism, Zomboy - Kick It (Dirtyloud Remix)
    21. Steve Smooth, Bad Boy Bill, Seann Bowe - Free (DJ Bam Bam Remix)
    22. The Bloody Beetroots, Bart B More, TAI - SPANK (GTA Remix)
    23. XXYYXX - About You (Original Mix)


    19 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at