Track artwork

Portofino-Sunrise - Yes You Baby! (Original Mix)

UM Records on July 10, 2013 05:06

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 2964
Comments 4
Favoritings 6

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by UM Records

    Deep Active Sound : UM Records : Deep House Mix

    Freyta - Night Preacher (Original Mix) (UM Records)

    Freyta - Night Preacher (Dilby Remix) (UM Records)

    Freyta - Night Preacher (Sumsuch Remix) (UM Records)

    Freyta - Make Me Feel It (Original Mix) (UM Records)

    View all

    Artist: Various
    Title: nUMusic Vol.1 : Deep House Ibiza
    Label: UM Records
    Cat No: UMRLP01
    Release date: 15-07-13


    1: Karmine Rosciano - You Have Gone Away (Original Mix)
    2: Nico Mendez - Simple City Samples (Original Mix)
    3: P-Mayer - Lost Soul (Original Mix)
    4: Portofino-Sunrise - Yes You Baby! (Original Mix)
    5: Ruben F - Music Set Me Free (Original Mix)
    6: Oliver Svenzun - Simple Addition (Original Mix)
    7: Daniel Jef - Black Vibe (Original Mix)
    8: Partia Ansari - Emotional Clock (Original Mix)
    9: Vernon McCarthy - A Timely Fashion (Original Mix)
    10: Michael Wardemann - Heraklit (Original Mix)

    UM Records head for the balearic heat with its debut album bringing together a sun-kissed line up of fresh new producers true to the founding spirit of the label to bring listeners the best and newest deeper house talent. Of the more established artists Ruben F (iRecords, Oh So Coy), Nico Mendez (Hutman, UM), Anthony Mea (Savoir Faire, Seta), Karmine Rosciano (Spring Tube, Relux) and P-Mayer (shelving Music, Deep Site) are names the discerning deep house heads might have been enjoying of late. Partia Ansari hailing from Iran captures the essence of the album - breaking convention and the boundaries of a nation that has banned dance music to bring his music to a global audience. Portofino Sunrise (Soul Departure), Oilver Svenzun, Daniel Jef are all artists that have had previous releases but remain relatively unknown and hugely under-exposed. Vernon McCarthy and Michael Wardemann complete the line up and for both this is their debut release, something we're hugely proud to continue to do for hot new deep house talent.

    Released by: UM Records
    Release/catalogue number: UMRLP01
    Release date: Jul 15, 2013


    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at