Track artwork

TrapMusic.NET February 2013 - Mixed by Disc Jockey Nappy

Trap - EDM.com on March 04, 2013 20:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 28 40433
Comments 112
Favoritings 1 1025
Downloads 3 3228

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 98 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Trap - EDM.com

    Chuckie x Dzeko & Torres - Down To This (Corporate Slackrs Remix)

    TroyBoi - Don't Be Judging [EDM.com Exclusive]

    You Don't Know by Boehmer & San Holo

    Hold It Down by Datsik ft. Georgia Murray (Luminox Remix)

    DRiP by Tincup & Shroggy - EDM.com Exclusive

    View all

    After headlining a packed Graveyard Tavern in Atlanta for their legendary Down N Durty party, I flew out to Los Angeles thinking I'd have a nice week-long breather, quietly celebrate my 30th birthday, and catch up on sleep. Well, I made the flight. The guys over at The EDM Network handed me the keys to the TrapMusic.NET SoundCloud soon after I landed, as well as the email addresses to go with it. I got called back a day early to DJ a party, and have been on full speed since. Our plays are absolutely screaming right now, and we're gaining followers at a neck-breaking pace. I hope it's due to our track selection and dedication to the artists that give us permission to share their wonderful music. Every month I'm going to be picking some of my favorite tracks and placing them in a mix for your enjoyment. I have 15 years in the game, and I have finally found a place where I can shine. I thank the whole family at the EDM Network for allowing me to "Run The Trap", and all of you listeners for your likes and reposts. It means the world to all of us. Here's the first of many. Enjoy!
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    SUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/W47YrE
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    01) Low Ballin' by TRebellion: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/low-ballin-by-trebellion

    02) MotifV8tion by Paul Swytch: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/motifv8tion-by-paul-swytch

    03) Goin' Wild by LVX: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/goin-wild-by-lvx

    04) Heavyweight Champion by Tegi: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/heavyweight-champion-original

    05) BUCK by D!RTY AUD!O & Loudpvck: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/buck-by-d-rty-aud-o-loudpvck

    06) 12th Street by ACCRO: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/accro-12th-street

    07) P&B by Butch Clancy ft. A-1: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/p-b-by-butch-clancy-ft-a-1

    08) WhiskeyTown by Paul Swytch ft. Charlie P: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/whiskeytown-by-paul-swytch-ft

    09) This'N'That by Adrian Barrie: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/thisnthat-by-adrian-barrie

    10) Bad Habits by Brass Knuckles (Renegades Trap Remix): http://www.trapmusic.net/track/bad-habits-by-brass-knuckles

    11) All Right by Xcuse ft. Ayarcana (Shiftee Remix): http://www.trapmusic.net/track/all-right-by-xcuse-ft-ayarcana

    12) Robo Nights by Luisterwaar (Mastah Syphe Remix): http://www.trapmusic.net/track/robo-nights-by-luisterwaar

    13) The Horror by Yellow Claw & Yung Felix: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/the-horror-by-yellow-claw-yung

    14) We Are by heRobust & gLAdiator: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/we-are-by-herobust-gladiator

    15) EQUINOX by SHACKLES: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/equinox-by-shackles

    16) Kick Back by Knuckle Children: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/kick-back-by-knuckle-children

    17) Deal With It by Bare: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/deal-with-it-by-bare

    18) Just Go by Buzz Trillington: (TrapMusic.NET Exclusive) http://www.trapmusic.net/track/just-go-by-buzz-trillington

    19) THAT BITCH by THOSEDAMNKIDS: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/that-bitch-by-thosedamnkids

    20) Rook Story by Creaky Jackals: http://www.trapmusic.net/track/rook-story-by-creaky-jackals

    21) Problematic by Bright Young Minds (Sam Lucas Trap Remix): http://www.trapmusic.net/track/problematic-by-bright-young
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow us @ TrapMusic.NET

    Follow Disc Jockey Nappy:
    http://www.Facebook.com/discjockeynappy
    http://www.Twitter.com/djnappy
    SC: http://www.Soundcloud.com/djnappy

    112 Comments

    111 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00