Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Transit Passengers is an electronic music project founded in July 2010.
For the existence of project responsible Alexander Krapenitskiy.

A brief history.
The first chapter 2010 -2013. All tracks except "Impasse" and remixes written by Alexander Krapenitskiy. "Impasse" written by A. Krapenitskiy and R. Ochkin. The style of this chapter was progressive trance.

The second chapter is to begin.

“Wherever you are, it's only temporary” (Transit Passengers).

The first chapter releases (progressive trance tracks):
Transit Passengers - Escapade EP (4 tracks – Impasse, Escapade, Zenith, Impasse AVR Remix) (Elliptical Rec. USA)
Michael Matyushin - Xyst (Transit Passengers Remix) (Elliptical Rec. USA)
Johan Curtain - Stacks Doot (Transit Passengers Remix) (COF Rec. Russia, Germany)
Ingsha Feat. Di - Binary Code (Transit Passengers Remix) (Elliptical Rec. USA)
Transit Passengers - Miraculous Street (COF Rec. Russia, Germany)
Transit Passengers - Miraculous Street (Original Mix) (LW Rec. Ultimate Trance Volume 2)
Transit Passengers - The Last Sunrise / Cold Sound (Elliptical Rec. USA)

TransitPassengers Alexander Krapenitskiy, Region of Krasnodar, Russia

Follow Share a track
  • Play
    0.00 / 7.28
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 3.23
    Hide the comments
  • Transit Passengers - Impasse Artwork

    Transit Passengers - Impasse

    TransitPassengers on March 09, 2011 15:43
  • Play
    0.00 / 4.10
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 4.29
    Hide the comments

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at