Track artwork

James Rae Live from Trance Sanctuary NYE 31/12/13 [Download]

TranceSanctuary on January 12, 2014 20:18


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by TranceSanctuary

    Trance Sanctuary Podcast 042 with Alex Morph and Scott Bond

    Trance Sanctuary Podcast 041 with Menno De Jong, Mark Sherry and Jonathan Carvajal

    Trance Sanctuary Podcast 040 with Dan Stone and Tempo Giusto

    Trance Sanctuary podcast 039 with guests Judge Jules, John O'Callaghan & Ferry Corsten

    Trance Sanctuary Podcast 038 with The Thrillseekers & Kev Treacy

    View all

    Check out the banging closing set from James Rae from Trance Sanctuary's NYE event

    Track list

    1. Adam Ellis - Napalm Poet
    2. John Newell - Trancelate
    3. O'Callaghan & Kearney - Exactly
    4. John O'Callaghan - Earth 2 Self
    5. Commander Tom - Are Am Eye (John Askew Remix)
    6. Peter Santos - Deja Vu (Noble Six Remix)
    7. DJ Remy - Pumped Up
    8. CERN - The Message (Southern Mix)
    9. Thrillseekers - Synasthesia (Alex MORPH Remix)
    10. Wolfsheim - Wundervoll (Blank & Jones Remix)
    11. G&M Project - Sunday Afternoon (Nu NRG Remix)
    12. Sunset Heat & Joe Cormack - Fall of Liberty (Johan Eckman Remix)
    13. [Encore] Giuseppe Ottaviani - Linking People

    For more information on James click below

    Join Trance Sanctuary for our next event on Saturday 15th March as we celebrate our 3rd Birthday at Egg London with a massive line up.

    More event info here
    Tickets -
    FB Event Page -


    5 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at