Track artwork

Tracklistings Mixtape #009 (2013.03.24) : Alko

Tracklistings 2.0 on March 27, 2013 18:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 548
Comments 30
Favoritings 19
Downloads 109

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 13 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Tracklistings 2.0

    Tracklistings Mixtape #114 (2014.07.11) : D.O.H. - 808 Bass Mix

    Agoria @ Nuits Sonores 2014 (2014.05.31 - Lyon, France)

    Tracklistings Mixtape #113 (2014.07.04) : Soulful District

    Tracklistings Mixtape #112 (2014.06.30) : Agent808

    The Hacker (Special Guest Mix) - Motorik! @ FBi Click (2014.06.27)

    View all

    Here we go for the 9th Exclusive Mixtape from the young Belgium dj/producer Alko composed of 18 tracks !!!

    It is the age of 16 Antoine alias Alko launches into Djing a passion for electronic music. His biggest influences go to Tiga Boys Noize Erol Alkan through. He released several mixtapes and play in several evenings in the region of Dinant. But it is really in the year 2011 that will increase its notoriety thanks to his debut in the production. It will reside in the evenings as well as Lollipop Kiss Me I'm a Ouf and join the KHC Family. Production side, it will be released soon on Record label KHC his first ep entitled Han! which will consist of two pieces and drummed on the record label's song called Get Up. His new EP Big Splash already knows good reviews from various dj like Ego Troopers, Borro Beats, Beat Juice, ....

    Follow Alko :

    Soundcloud :
    Facebook :
    Twitter :

    Alko - Opposing Earth EP (KHC Record) : Alko - Opposing Earth EP by khcparty
    Hoshina Anniversary - Led B (Alko remix) (Hoshina Anniversary - Led B Ep) :
    Les Tronchiennes - Cartridges (Alko remix) (Les Tronchiennes - Weapons Ep) :
    Alko - Obstinacy Ep

    For the full Tracklist : try to guess it or wait until 500 plays!

    01. Zombie Nation - Momplays [Turbo Recordings]
    02. Alko - Zelfen (Acapella) [Silver Wave Records]
    03. Myd feat. Boston Bun - Same Old Brand New [Marble]
    04. Elektropusher - Mood Gorning (The Sneekers Remix) [Cheaper Thrills]
    05. Botnek - Think I Feel It (Sound Of Stereo Remix) [Dim Mak Records]
    06. Kurd Maverick - Hell Yeah [Spinnin' Records]
    07. Funkin Matt - I Wish [Fool's Gold Records]
    08. Netsky feat. Billie - We Can Only Live Today (Modek Remix ) [Hospital Records]
    09. Sound Of Stereo - Rhino [Dim Mak Records]
    10. Headz Up - Pluvia [No Brainer Records]
    11. Mumbai Science - Impact [Lektroluv Records]
    12. Moby & The Loops Of Fury - Para (Sound Of Stereo Remix) [Lotus Recordings]
    13. ID
    14. Sound Of Stereo - Anybody There [Dim Mak Record]
    15. Baskerville - DumDumDum [Boysnoize Records]
    16. Just Regular Guys - Charge [GND Records]
    17. Alex Metric - Prophecies [OWSLA]
    18. Alko - Obstinacy

    Release date: Mar 24, 2013


    30 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at