Track artwork

Tony O'Leary: Elements May Edition on Deepvibes Radio UK ft. Matthias Meyer, Huxley, Moodymanc, Session Victim, Evren Furtuna, Stimming, Andre Lodemann, Sebastian Davidson

Tony O'Leary on May 21, 2012 15:16

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 585
Comments 26
Favoritings 25
Downloads 91

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 69 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Tony O'Leary

    Tony OLeary Elements July 14ft_thatmanmonkz_layfar_maxgraef_brame_osunlade_jimpster_moodymanc_Simba

    Tony OLeary Elements April 14 ft Leon Vynehall,The Planty Herbs,Detroit Swindle,Glenn Astro,Atjazz

    Tony O'Leary - Elements March 14 on Deepvibes Radio UK ft. Kresy, 6th Borough Project, Kez YM, COEO, Thatmanmonkz, Max Graef, Glenn Astro, Kim Brown, Phil Weeks, Soulphiction, Life Recorder, Crackazat, AD Bourke, Ben Sun, Mic Newman, Jimini, Maribou State

    Elements on Deepvibes Radio - January 14 ft. Fantastic Man, Osunlade, Atjazz, Karizma, Shur-I-Kan, Kim Brown, Jonas Rathsman, Planty Herbs, Detroit Swindle, Andreas Saag, Anthony Poteat, Linkwood, Dubble D, Cassio Kohl, Kisk, Tony Lionni

    Elements on Deepvibes Radio - November 13 ft Fish Go Deep, HNNY, Detroit Swindle, Osunlade, Tony Lionni, Washerman,Casio Kohl, The Revenge, Charles Webster, Andre Lodemann, Ryhthm Operator, Kyodai, Francis Inferno Orchestra, Andreas Saag

    View all

    The latest edition of my "Elements" radio show which was broadcast 16th May on Deep Vibes Radio UK. Some quality deep and groovy music on here including standout tracks from Moodymanc, Huxley and Matthias Meyer. Hope you enjoy and feel the music :)

    1. Stimming – Window [Diynamic]
    2. Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby [Plastic City]
    3. Liquideep – Feel It (Andre Lodemann Remix [Best Works Records]
    4. Moodymanc ft. Kuntri Ranks – State [Centric Music]
    5. Matthias Meyer – Levant [Liebe Detail]
    6. Kruse, Nurenberg & Everything – Like A Version (Version Dub) [Lazy Days Music]
    7. Aki Bergen , N.E.K.O. – Pilot [1trax]
    8. Sebastian Davidson – Kolari [Night Drive Music]
    9. S.K.A.M. – Rush Hour (Audiojack Key Party Cut) [Gruuv]
    10. Huxley – Box Clever [2020Vision]
    11. Claude VonStroke, Jaw – Le Fantome [dirtybird]
    12. Session Victim – Cow Palace [Delusions Of Grandeur]

    My next show will be at 22:00 GMT on 20th June.



    24 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at