Track artwork

Tomorrowland 2012 - Marco V Live Set 28.07.2012

Tomorrowland 2012 Marco V on August 01, 2012 06:06

Tomorrowland 2012

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 4646
Comments 7
Favoritings 99
Downloads 105
Report copyright infringement

In 5 Sets

‎Marco V Live Set 28.07.2012 - Tomorrowland 2012

01. ID
02. Marco V – 10PM [Flamingo] w/ Love De Lux – Here Comes That Sound (Acappella)
03. Mark Knight feat. Skin – Nothing Matters (CaPa Remix) [Toolroom]
04. Marco V – Solid Sounds [In Charge]
05. Gotye feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiësto Remix) [Musical Freedom] w/ Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar] w/ Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch [Toolroom] (Fabes Bootleg)
06. ID (19min10sec)
07. Marco V vs. De Leon & Gum Me – Engine Is More Than A Life Away [In Charge]
08. Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF!? [Protocol] w/ Norman Doray & David Tort – Chase The Sun [Joia]
09. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again (Marco V Remix) [EMI]
10. ID (35min10sec) w/ Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Dada Life Remix) [So Much Dada] (Marco V Edit)
11. Marcel Woods – Advanced (Marco V Remix) [High Contrast]
12. ID (45min10sec)
13. Lunde Bros. – Bad Language [Joia]
14. The Killers – Mr Brightside (Marco V Treatment)
15. Marco V – Analogital [TAO]
16. ID (58min30sec)
17. ID (1h3min30sec)
18. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI] w/ Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote [EMI] (Marco V Meltingpot)
19. ID (1h12min50sec) w/ Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Acappella)
20. Marco V – Reaver [TAO] w/ Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
21. ID (1h24min)


6 timed comments and 1 regular comment

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at