hide

About

tobestar, one of germany's long time drum and bass veterans, pushing broken beats and bass since 91 !
member of legendary "southern sessions promotions/recordings"- and co founder of "selekta!- dance different."-events.

check out TOBESTAR & SINNAMIX every Friday from 2100 CET, 2000 GMT, 3pm East Coast US, 12 Noon West Coast US... presenting
Selekta! dance different radio on egoFM.
worldwide webstream via www.egofm.de
just hit the green play button to stream the channel.

Or catch it on FM dial all over Southern Germany... Munich: 100.8, Augsburg 94.8, Nürnberg 103.6, Würzburg 95.8, Regensburg 107.5....
please find more shows hosted on our sister account Selekta! dance different.

http://feeds.feedburner.com/SelektaDanceDifferent
http://itunes.apple.com/de/podcast/selekta!-dance-different/id536893994

dj tobestar & egoSelekta!   toby tobestar, munich, Germany

Follow Share a track
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.12
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.04
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.17
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.20
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.11
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.05
    Hide the comments

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00