Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


TNTT (aka TECNOCTITLAN) was formed in Feb 2009 by Ariel & Milena creating an Electro Rock Pop mixture that enriches the sounds of bands such as Garbage, Primal Scream, NIN and Peaches.
TNTT have been playing the London circuit for the past year in venues such as Purple Turtle, Café de Paris, 93 Feet East, etc.. They have also been featured on the EQ night sharing the stage with artist such as Temposhark, Luciana, The Dirty Disco, Mr Fogg.
Ariel has been producing electronic and dance music since he arrived in London in 1999 and has worked with Basement Jaxx, Ben Watt (Buzzin Fly/Everything But The Girl) and Roger Sanchez.
Milena has been touring for the past 8 years as a singer, keyboard player and guitarist with heavy rockers Antiproduct and rock band Shush around the world including the UK, America, Japan and Europe, playing in festivals such as Ozzfest, Beautiful Day etc.. sharing the stage with bands like Ozzy Osbourne, System of the Down, Lost Prophets etc..
Milena is endorsed by Gibson.
Laura Fares became their permanent drummer in December 2009, also from Argentina she moved to London in 1999. She has been a professional drummer/percussionist since 2004 playing and recording with artist such as Disco Damage, Ricky Martin, Eros Ramazzotti, Sam Sparro, Guy Chambers etc… Laura is fully endorsed by Zildjian cymbals, Pearl drums, Pro-Mark sticks and Protection Racket cases since 2008.
The band released their Debut EP ‘The Feathered Snake’ on the 27th of April 2010 through Aztec Records, which is out now in all major download sites including iTunes-Amazon and HMV.
Their first single ‘Keep Calm and Carry On’ on October 4th, together with a video made by controversial Italian Artist Max Papeschi.
As their second single will be NIN cover version of ‘Closer’ on November 15th, with a beautiful video directed by Johnathon Sendall
At present, the band is working on their debut album due to be released early 2011.
'I absolutely love this sexy duo - they marry British rock and electro-pop in a way that's super-charged, poptastic and somewhat fresh and ground breaking' - RAJ RUDOLPH/ELECTROQUEER.COM
'Keep Calm is a strong song stylised into contemporary, Glam-rock, electro production territory, with a great vocal and a deadly hook. The current listening public requires no more.' - MARK FRITH/COMPUTER MUSIC
'Argentinians Tecnoctitlan performed some driving electro-rock with a definite 80s feel, beat and rhythm. I love the female vocal and masculine beats - think INXS meets Eurhytmics but in the future.' - acediscovery.blogspot.com



The Feathered Snake EP
Keep Calm & Carry On
OUT 15-11-10

Bookings: info@tntt.co.uk

Remixes: info@tntt.co.uk

TNTT TNTT, London, Britain (UK)

  • Closer - Single & Remixes 4 tracks, 19.14 TNTT on November 02, 2010 10:52

    1. 1. Closer 3.39 181 plays
    2. 2. Closer [HouseHood Radio Edit] 3.36 95 plays
    3. 3. Closer [BenWho & Friction Machine remix] 7.25 178 plays
    4. 4. Closer [Rollin Book Remix] 4.32 187 plays
  • TNTT Remixes 5 tracks, 27.20 TNTT on October 14, 2010 22:16

    1. 1. Take Me Away (TNTT Remix) 4.32 153 plays
    2. 2. Desire (TNTT Remix) 4.34 14 plays
    3. 3. Lady Joker - TNTT Remix 6.15 163 plays
    4. 4. On We March - Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross [TNTT remix] 5.41 994 plays 128.0 BPM
    5. 5. Wat2Do (TNTT Remix) 6.16 189 plays
  • Our Pop/Glam Side 3 tracks, 7.44 TNTT on February 14, 2010 19:43

    1. 1. Be Togeda 2.00 303 plays
    2. 2. Keep Calm & Carry On 3.44 359 plays
    3. 3. Pearl 2.00 295 plays
  • The Feathered Snake EP | OUT NOW! iTunes - Amazon - HMV 5 tracks, 11.44 TNTT on December 07, 2009 12:44

    1. 1. Keep Calm & Carry On 3.44 359 plays
    2. 2. Closer 2.00 2061 plays
    3. 3. Be Togeda 2.00 303 plays
    4. 4. Pearl 2.00 295 plays
    5. 5. Favourite Game 2.00 319 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at