Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


 Tjumy Records focuses on bringing you the sophisticated electronic club music the city has to offer mixed with fine selected international artists. With a well balanced artist roster that includes Ken Hayakawa, Herb LF, Whare, Larissa Kapp, Roman Rauch, Tin Man, Channel-f and Matt Flores & Tyree Cooper presents Goosebumpz, this label offers something to all fans of of quality house and techno music.

TJY001: Whare - Pretty Lady (rmx by Herb LF / Cassique + M. Flores)
TJY002: Whare - Space Odyssey (rmx by Westpark Unit + Smacs & Kong)
TJY003: Larissa Kapp - You (rmx by Fabrice Lig)
TJY004: Larissa Kapp - Lost Piano (rmx by Tin Man + Whare Wurlitzer Dub)
TJYSASS005: V.A. - Sophisticated Sass Sounds Vinyl Edition (tracks by Pete Herbert, Roland Schwarz, Herb LF and Ken Hayakawa)
TJY006: Goosebumpz aka Matt Flores + Tyree Cooper - Shinin Lights (rmx by Channel-f + Whare Wurlitzer Dub)
TJY007: Ken Hayakawa - Thank You For Listening EP
TJY008: Roman Rauch - Can´t Get Enough EP

Tjumy Records Vienna, Austria

Follow Share a track
  • Simonlebon - Mix for 313 Detroit Jazzin Radioshow @ 98.3 Superfly - June 7th, 2010

    Tjumy Records on June 09, 2010 08:32
  • Simonlebon - Tjumy Records Radioshow April 2010

    Tjumy Records on April 30, 2010 12:36
  • Simonlebon - Tjumy Records Radioshow March 2010

    Tjumy Records on March 25, 2010 11:33
  • Roman Rauch - Bio Rhythm Artwork

    Roman Rauch - Bio Rhythm

    Tjumy Records on March 13, 2010 07:32
  • Roman Rauch - My Soul Artwork

    Roman Rauch - My Soul

    Tjumy Records on March 13, 2010 07:32
  • Roman Rauch - Kikamba Artwork

    Roman Rauch - Kikamba

    Tjumy Records on March 13, 2010 07:32
  • Roman Rauch - Cant Get Enough Artwork

    Roman Rauch - Cant Get Enough

    Tjumy Records on March 13, 2010 07:32
  • Simonlebon - Tjumy Records Radioshow Feb 2010

    Tjumy Records on March 03, 2010 14:39
  • Whare - Pretty Lady (Deep Version) Artwork

    Whare - Pretty Lady (Deep Version)

    Tjumy Records on December 11, 2009 11:00

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at