Track artwork

Vijay & Sofia Zlatko - I Like It feat. Alexandre Simacourbe (Vintage Culture Remix) [Teaser]

Tiefblau Records on October 31, 2013 09:53

0.00 / 3.40
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 324 70540
Comments 133
Favoritings 7 2170

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 484 Sets

    View all

    In 72 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Tiefblau Records

    Electrobios, B.O.N.G., Eddie M - Paradigm (Original Mix)

    Uff Legere - House and Dirty (Original Mix)

    High Society - Feel All Right (Original Mix)

    WSSL - Can't Wait (Original Mix)

    Tikki Tembo - Pill Poppers (Original Mix)

    View all

    The official Daft Punk remixer Vijay & Sofia Zlatko are back on Tiefblau Records. Their debut release ‚Rap a Verse’ reached the upper chart positions on many music download stores inclusive a unique remix from Vintage Culture, with support from some of the Deep House leading players like Kolombo or Amine Edge and also featured on Ministry of Sound Radio and Milk & Sugars ‚House Nation’ compilation. Their new piano driven chilled deep groove track ‚I Like It’ features Alexandre Simacourbe on the vocals and because never change a winning team with an outstanding deep Nu Disco remix interpretation from Vintage Culture again, a light Tech House influenced remix from Berlin based Stefan Biniak, the guy with a huge crowd of fans and well known for his Emili Sande Bootleg with several million views on YouTube and last by Notize from Denmark. Vijay & Sofia Zlatko are in the House again, we like it.

    Selected release support from: Kolombo (OFF Recordings, Suara), Thee Cool Cats (Get Physical Music), Vanilla Ace (OFF Recordings), Fapples (LouLou Records), James Silk (Exploited), Tensnake (Get Physical), Lars Moston (Stil Vor Talent), Adam Stacks (KATERMUKKE), Sirus Hood (Bunny Tiger), The Mekanism (Exploited), Amine Edge (Exploited, CUFF), Snaz & Guzz, Chris Hingher, Mark Lower (Nurvous Records), The Disco Boys (WePlay), Filthy Rich (Toolroom Records, Hot Waves), Artenvielfalt (Stil Vor Talent), Matchy & Bott, Toucan, Reset Safari (Nurvous Records), Zwette, WD2N (Nurvous Records), Gabriel Rhome (Ibiza Global Radio), Lauer & Canard (Peppermint Jam), Marco Tegui, Zuckre, Saccao, Syap, Wasabi (Erase Records), TouchTalk, Herr Vogel, Lessovsky, Supacooks (Nervous Records), Millok (Noir Music), Subsonnik (Electronique), Animal Picnic (Sleazy Deep), Flex Cop, Alex Justino (Sintope Digital), Ben Weber (Stil Vor Talent) and many more.

    Released by: Tiefblau Records
    Release/catalogue number: TBR012
    Release date: Nov 18, 2013


    133 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at