Track artwork

Thomas Gold - The Music Ninja Spring Mix 2013

Thomas Gold on April 23, 2013 16:04

0.00 / 30.30
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 252 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Thomas Gold

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 180

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 179

    Thomas Gold vs. Lush & Simon - Morphine (Out Now on Armind)

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 178

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 177

    View all

    Here is a very special mix for you as part of Thomas' Residency for It's an exclusive mix made up entirely of his very own material and edits from start to finish. Hit play and enjoy the journey!

    Check out Thomas' Residency over at The Music Ninja! -&rt;

    01 Calvin Harris & Florence “Sweet Nothing” vs. Dirty South & Michael Brun “Rift” (Thomas Gold Mashup)
    02 Miike Snow “The Wave” (Thomas Gold Remix)
    03 Discopolis “Commited To Sparkle Motion” (DubVision Remix) vs. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla “Universe” (David Tort Remix) (Thomas Gold Edit)
    04 One Republic “Apologize” vs. Otto Knows “MIllion Voices” (Thomas Gold Mashup Re-Edit)
    05 Adrian Lux “Teenage Crime” (Thomas Gold Rework) vs. MatZo & Porter Robinson “Easy” (Botnek Remix) (Thomas Gold Mashup) vs. Sebjak & Marcus Schossow “Liceu”
    06 Nari & Milani “Vago” (Intro Edit)
    07 Aston Shuffle & Tommy Trash “Won’t Get Lost” vs. Moguai “Oyster” vs. Showtek & Jutsin 08 Prime “Cannonball” (Thomas Gold Festival Edit)
    09 One Republic ”Feel Again” (Thomas Gold Remix)
    10 Thomas Gold “Sing2Me”
    11 Thomas Gold “MIAO” vs. Red Hot Chili Peppers “By The Way” (Thomas Gold Coachella Edit) vs. DBN vs. Dohr & Mangold “Trump It”
    12 Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash “Reload” vs. Snow Patrol “Called Out In The Dark” (Thomas Gold Mashup)
    13 Ivan Gough, Steve Mink, Steve Bleas “Boom” vs. David Guetta “The World Is Mine” (acapella) vs. Tiesto “Chasing Summers” (R3hab & Quintino Remix) (Thomas Gold Mashup)
    14 Tujamo & Plastik Funk “Who” vs. Paul Johnson “Get Down” (Thomas Gold Disco Rework)

    Join Thomas Gold:


    119 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at