Track artwork

Thomas Gold @ Escape from Wonderland | San Bernardino USA | 29/10/2011

Thomas Gold on November 03, 2011 15:38

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 146 68610
Comments 125
Favoritings 4 1019
Downloads 6 9927

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 75 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Thomas Gold

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 110

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 109

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 108

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 107

    Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 106

    View all

    A monster sell out, crazy crowd and line up to make most people's Halloween all added together to make an unforgettable Escape From Wonderland experience! The Size Matters Stage was immense- a very impressive and up for it 20,000 of you! It was a special night and we want to share it with all of you. How better to do this than let you guys download Thomas' set from the night!

    A lot of you have been asking about Thomas' set and the track list so as an added bonus we've included that too.. you lucky people!

    The question is though- which is your favourite track?! Let Thomas know on Twitter: @ThomasGold #GoldOnTheRoad

    1 Intro w/ Lady Gaga - Judas (acapella)
    2 R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max'C - Sending My Love (Original Mix) & (Tommy Trash Remix)
    3 Hard Rock Sofa - True Emotion w/ R.E.M. - Losing My Religion (acapella)
    4 Thomas Gold - Marsch Marsch (Thomas Gold 2011 Rework) w/ Ultra Nate - Free (acapella)
    5 Chuckie & Hardwell ft. Ambush - Move It 2 The Drum w/ Calvin Harris - Flashback (acapella) w/ Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon - Turbulence w/ Chuckie & Gregori Klosman - Mutfakta (Thomas Gold Mashup)
    6 Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone 
    7 Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes vs. Pryda - Feedback vs. Glimma (Alesso Bootleg)
    8 Calvin Harris - Feel So Close w/ Alesso - Raise Your Head (Sebastian Ingrosso Bootleg)
    9 David Guetta feat. Taio Cruz - Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Mix) w/ Daft Punk - Technologic (acapella)
    10 Thomas Gold - Marsch Marsch (Intro) w/ Tommy Trash - The End w/ Robin S - Show Me Love (acapella)
    11 Denzal Park - Militia w/ Congorock - Babylon
    12 Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit/Thomas Gold Re-edit w/ Laidback Luke & Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso & Steve Angello feat. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind (acapella) w/ Rune RK - Calabria (Tool)
    13 David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You (R3hab Remix) w/ Coldplay - Clocks
    14 Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive (Intro Edit) w/ Afrojack - Pacha On Acid (Eddie Thoneick Booty)
    15 Marco V - Rokker w/ Harry Choo Choo Romero - Overdose w/ James Blunt - Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) (Thomas Gold Festival Edit)
    16 Tiesto - Maximal Crazy (Bassjackers Remix) w/ Fragma - Toca's Miracle (Inpetto Remix)
    17 Deniz Koyu - Hydra w/ Faithless - Insomnia (acapella) w/ Adele - Rolling In The Deep (acapella)
    18 David Guetta & Avicii - Sunshine w/ The Police - Message In A Bottle (acapella) (Thomas Gold SOS edit)
    19 Swanky Tunes & Matisse & Sadko - Legend
    20 Bassjackers - Mush Mush w/ Stefano Noferini - French Kiss w/ Paul Johnson - Get Down (acapella)
    21 Wippenberg - Pong w/ David Guetta vs. The Egg - Love Don't Go (acapella)
    22 Tim Mason - Anima
    23 Arty vs. Matisse & Sadko - Trio
    24 Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers - Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs. Axwell Remix) w/ Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (acapella) w/ Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
    25 Thomas Gold - Abart
    26 Lady Gaga - Judas (Thomas Gold Remix)
    27 Thomas Gold - AGORa (2011 Re-Edit) w/ Axwell - I Found You (acapella)
    28 Deniz Koyu - Tung! w/ Daft Punk - One More Time
    29 Moguai - We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix) w/ David Guetta & Afrojack feat. Niles Mason - Louder Than Words
    30 Adele - Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)
    31 Thomas Gold - Sing2Me w/ Red Carpet - Alright (acapella)
    32 Thomas Gold - Fanfare
    33 Adele - Someone Like You (Thomas Gold & Mark Mendes Bootleg)

    Release date: Oct 29, 2011


    108 timed comments and 17 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at