@playlist artwork

Jewellers - Sleep Education

2 tracks, 2.20 TheSoundsOfSweetNothing on August 31, 2011 00:33

The Sounds Of Sweet Nothing are thrilled to announce the release of "Sleep Education" (SWEET4) the debut album from Newport based musicians Jewellers.

Sleep Education is an 11-track album of electronic and ambient romanticism and one of the most promising manifestations to come from the UK electronic scene in a long time.

To coincide with the release of Sleep Education, Jewellers will be collaborating with some of their favourite new artists for a series of remix EP's. The first of which is the "Tape EP" which features remixes from Sun Glitters, Alone and Pinemarten.

All digital purchases of the album include the remix EP series, additional album material and a track purposefully made to show the shape of things to come entitled "ThirtySix"

Sleep Education is available for immediate download and Vinyl pre-order now from Bandcamp

Released by: The Sounds Of Sweet Nothing
Release/catalogue number: SWEET4
Release date: Oct 10, 2011

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at