Track artwork

Dark Energy Waves - Vinyl-only mix

The Robot Scientists on June 02, 2013 18:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 932
Comments 8
Favoritings 61
Downloads 160
Report copyright infringement

In 9 Sets

View all

More tracks by The Robot Scientists

Something Spæcial Vol.17 by Intuitive Navigation


Giorgio Moroder Support Rockhal 10.07.2014, Vinyl-Only

Something Spæcial Vol.15 By Tronik Youth

Markus Schneider - DizzyKittyClub @Wohnzimmer HD June 2004

View all

This mix we recently recorded at Mister Mint Studios with some of our latest vinyl catches from the 12inch orbit.

1. Starion - Darkstar
2. Ajello - Kalimba tune (Hardaway Brothers Remix)
3. David August - On my mind
4. Black Van - Inside
5. Crazy P - Eruption (Bonar Bradberry Remix)
6. Ajello - Come back (The Heels of Love Remix)
7. Bottin feat. Jupiter - Sage come une image (Spiller Remix)
8. Black Van - The calling
9. Monte - True
10. FNM - Rosso (Rubini RMX)
11. Bottin - 15 Minutes (Love Supreme Edit)
12. Blende - Fake love (The Living Islands 'Tropical Doom' Remix)
13. Bottin & Rodion - One for all (Extended Version)
14. Mohear - Go away (Original Version)
15. Miguel Campbell - Rockin' beats
16. Climbers - Losing you
17. Benoit & Sergio - Bridge so far
18. Black Strobe - White gospel blues (Jeremy Glenn Remix)
19. Lindström & Todd Terje - Lanzarote
20. Bottin - August (Bangkok Impact Hi-Energy Remix)
21. Simian Mobile Disco - Audacity of huge (Naum Gabo Remix)

"Dark Energy Waves - Vinyl-only mix" by The Robot Scientists is licensed under a Creative Commons License


8 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at